FEAR Have You Turning Around??

Fear mind killer

 

How many of you have allowed fear to stop you??

“Fear is inevitable, I have to accept that, but I cannot allow it to paralyze me.” ~ Isabel Allende

I can admit I have.  But, damn if this quote doesn’t resonate and make me sit up taller and feel stronger because I know the true power is in the push forward. The fear will always be, it is in the doing where the growth will come. Who will face a fear with me this week?!! xo

 

Fear drop it

Leave a Reply

