FLEXIBILITY = A key ingredient in your overall fitness!

Do you include flexibility in your regular workout routine?  Me…I used to lightly cool down – I was more focused on cardio and weights.  I’m thankful over the past year to have accepted flexibility into my regular routines…not only am I gaining an increase in flexibility, but muscular strength and endurance too – loving it and I’m one who does not enjoy being still so if I can do it…YOU can too!!
Moral of my story:  Never skip a FLEXIBILITY workout…it is a key ingredient to your overall fitness.  Cheers to becoming “bendy” and living a BeBloodyFit life!  MEOW;) xo, ME
Yoga Kitty
Leave a Reply

